Executive


Gerry Rideout - President & Fundraining
  • rideoutg@crrstv.net
Victoria Hamelyn - Treasurer
  • hamlynvictoria@gmail.com
Natalie Hughes - Secretary
  • nataliec66@hotmail.com
Nick Soper - Central Vice President & Events Comm. Chair
  • nwtsoper@gmail.com
Blaine Pearce - Eastern Vice-President
  • blaine.pearce@nf.sympatico.ca
Darcy Hancock - Labrador Vice-President
  • darcy.hancock@wnlsd.ca
George Pink - Northern Vice President, Policies &Procedures
  • g.s.pink@nf.sympatico.ca
Greg Noonan - Western Vice-President & Membership
  • gnoonanguide@hotmail.com
Will Fitzgerald- Grants & Government Liasion
  • fitzw@hotmail.com
Judy May – Coaching Director
  • mayjmayb@nf.sympatico.ca
Brian Brewer - Officials Director
  • brian.brewer@nf.sympatico.ca
Margaret Tibbo - Paranordic  Director
  • margarettibbo@nf.sympatico.ca
Brain Dunphy- Junior Development Director

  • briandunphy@legalaid.nl.ca
Eric Charron- Coach

  • ericcharron@gmail.com
Tina L. Newbury , Jackrabbit Director
  • tinalnewbury@hotmail.com
Karin Kuhne- Professional Assistant CCNL
  • karin.kuhne@icloud.com
Charlotte Walker - Webmaster
  • walker@nf.aibn.com