Executive


Gerry Rideout - President & Fundraising
  • rideoutg@crrstv.net
  • 301 Curtis Cres. Labraodor City, NL A2V 2B8 (w) 709-944-5842
Victoria Hamelyn - Treasurer
  • hamlynvictoria@gmail.com
  • PO Box 11 Stephenville Crossing, NL A0N 2C0 (h) 709-646-2992
Natalie Hughes - Secretary
  • nataliec66@hotmail.com
  • 53 East Street St. Anthony, NL A0K4S0 (h) 709-454-8356
Nick Soper - Central Vice President & Events Comm. Chair
  • nwtsoper@gmail.com
  • 39 Wilcockson Cres. Gander, NL A1V1M4 (h)709- 651-2926
Blaine Pearce - Eastern Vice-President
  • blaine.pearce@nf.sympatico.ca
  • 38 Cholock Place Clarenville, NL A5A1C3 (h) 709-466-1914 
Darcy Hancock - Labrador Vice-President
  • darcy.hancock@wnlsd.ca
  • PO Box 73 Forteau, NL A0K2P0 (h)709-927-5411
George Pink - Northern Vice President, Policies & Procedures
  • g.s.pink@nf.sympatico.ca
  • 11 West Street St. Anthony, NL A0K4S0 (h)709-454-3832
Greg Noonan - Western Vice-President & Membership
  • gnoonanguide@hotmail.com
  • 63 Gillis Drive Stephenville, NL A2N3R6 (h)709-643-4993
Will Fitzgerald- Grants & Government Liasion
  • fitzw@hotmail.com
  • 17 Botwood Place St. John's, NL A1A4R1 
  • (h)709-726-5855
Judy May – Coaching Director
  • mayjmayb@nf.sympatico.ca
  • PO Box 20-100, RR#1 Corner Brook, NL A2H2N2 (h) 709-639-7279
Brian Brewer - Officials Director
  • brian.brewer@nf.sympatico.ca
  • 51 West Valley Rd. Corner Brook, NL A2H2X4 (h) 709-0889
Margaret Tibbo - Paranordic  Director
  • margarettibbo@nf.sympatico.ca
  • 6 Albany Place St. John's, NL A1E 1Y2 (h)709-753-3625
Brain Dunphy - Junior Development Director
  • briandunphy@legalaid.nl.ca
  • PO Box 11 Stephenville Crossing, NL 
  • A0N2C0 (h) 709-646-2992
Erik Charron - Coach
  • erikcharron@gmail.com
  • 123 Dogberry Hill Rd. 
  • Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL A1M1C4 
  • (h)709-764-6436
Tina L. Newbury, Jackrabbit Director
  • tinalnewbury@hotmail.com
  • 14 Johnson's Ave. Corner Brook, NL A2H1V8 (h) 709-634-8448
Karin Kuhne- Professional Assistant CCNL
  • karin.kuhne@icloud.com
  • 319 Carol Dr. Labraodr City, NL A2V1S1  (h) 709-944-7222
Charlotte Walker - Webmaster
  • walker@nf.aibn.com
  • 711 Richards Cres. Labrador City, NL A2V 1P4 (C) 709-280-1817